printUse ctrl + p to print the page

Webinar: Collaborating with the Enemy

Apr. 09, 2018 - Apr. 09, 2018

This webinar with Adam Kahane, author of “Collaborating with the Enemy: How to Work with People You Don’t Agree with or Like or Trust” will be held on April 9th, 2018 at 7am Toronto EDT / 12 pm London BST / 2 pm Addis Ababa / 4:30 pm Mumbai / 9 pm Sydney AEST.

In the book, Adam introduces the notion of ‘stretch collaboration’, which takes us beyond conventional collaboration where we can control what happens (the goal, plans, roles, even outcomes). Stretch collaboration is for when we need to collaborate with diverse others and where we cannot or must not require agreement on a single truth or answer or solution. 

This event has been especially arranged for the Partnership Brokers Association, to offer a unique opportunity to explore the ideas in Adam’s book, and the implications for our work as Partnership Brokers.

PBA Alumni will have priority registration - details to follow shortly.