Events

rss

No content available.

Past events

Oct 6

CDI Seminar: Design and facilitation of multi-stakeholder partnerships (MSPs)

06-10-2015 - 06-10-2015

On October 6th, the Centre of Development Innovation (CDI), of Wageningen University & Research Centre will launch the new book, "The MSP Guide: How to Design and Facilitate Multi-Stakeholder Partnerships".

Jun 10

International Symposium on Cross-Sector Social Interactions 2018

10-06-2018 - 12-06-2018

On June 10-12 2018, Copenhagen Business School (CBS) will host the 6th biennial International Symposium on Cross-Sector Social Interactions (CSSI 2018).

Apr 17

Facilitation and Mediation of Public and Environmental Conflicts

17-04-2018 - 19-04-2018

Between 17-19 April 2018 CDR will organise a training with the topic Facilitation and Mediation of Public and Environmental Conflicts: Practical Strategies for Reaching Agreement

Apr 9

Webinar: Collaborating with the Enemy

09-04-2018 - 09-04-2018

This webinar with Adam Kahane, author of “Collaborating with the Enemy: How to Work with People You Don’t Agree with or Like or Trust” will be held on April 9th, 2018 at 7am Toronto EDT / 12 pm London BST / 2 pm Addis Ababa / 4:30 pm Mumbai / 9 pm Sydney AEST.